Leituala Kuiniselani Toelupe Tago- Elisara

Director, Social Development Programme

Email : kuiniselanit@spc.int
Tel : +679 3379 213
Location : Fiji

Brigitte Leduc

Gender Adviser

Email : brigittel@spc.int
Tel : +679 3379 351
Location : Fiji

Kim Robertson

Gender Statistics Adviser

Email : kimr@spc.int
Tel : +678 27 791
Location : Vanuatu

Mare Dwyer

Gender Advisor

Email : maired@spc.int
Tel : +691 3207 523 Ext: 124
Location : Federated States of Micronesia

Elise Huffer

Culture Advisor

Email: eliseh@spc.int
Phone: +679 3379 387
Location: Fiji

Mereia Carling

Youth Advisor

Email: mereiac@spc.int
Phone: +679 3379 354
Location: Fiji

Tarusila Bradburgh

Pacific Youth Coordinator

Email: tarusilab@spc.int
Phone: +679 3379 352
Location: Fiji

Veena Singh

Gender Research Officer

Email: veenas@spc.int
Phone: +679 3379 495
Location: Fiji

Luisa Mavoa

Programme Administrator

Email: luisam@spc.int
Phone: +679 3379 411
Location: Fiji

Daniel Taboga

Programme Administrator

Email: danielt@spc.int
Phone: +687 26 20 00 ext 31133
Location: Nouméa

Mereoni T Robinson

Project Assistant

Email: mereonir@spc.int
Phone: +679 3379 457
Location: Fiji